Deleting a Patient Conversation

Spruce permits deleting standard conversations (you can tell if a conversation is standard if a Lock Icon does NOT appear next to the patient's name). Secure conversations, which show a Lock Icon next to the patient's name, cannot be deleted.

To delete a standard conversation, open the patient conversation, select the three vertical dots in the upper right corner, and select "Delete Conversation."


Deleting a standard conversation from the iPhone app:


Deleting a standard conversation from the web:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us