Removing a Teammate

If a colleague leaves your practice, you'll probably want to remove their access to your Spruce account. While you cannot do this on your own, the Spruce Support team would be happy to help you. When you remove a teammate, all previous actions they took while using their account will remain viewable to the organization, they simply lose the ability to log in to their account. 

If you need to remove a teammate, you can let us know in one of two ways: 

Option 1: Send us a message via the in-app Spruce Support Thread (please note: all members of your organization can see this action). Please include the name of the teammate to be removed.

Option 2: Email us at support@sprucehealth.com. If you chose to email our support team, we'll ask you to verify your identity for security purposes. This only takes a minute and includes you taking a picture of your face with your photo ID (driver's license, passport, or government issued ID). 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us