User Groups

User Groups allow organizations to define a list of teammates that work as a sub-unit of your organization on defined tasks and inquiries. Teammates can belong to multiple User Groups. Designated members of your organization can add and delete teammates from User Groups. Learn how to manage your User Groups here, or go to the "Manage Team" page of your Settings in Spruce.

Paging with User Groups:

Instead of having to individually @page multiple teammates, you can @page a User Group. Everyone in that User Group will be notified and able to resolve the page. (Learn more about paging here.)

Manage Conversation Membership:

If you use the Conversation Members feature, you can add a User Group as a member to a patient conversation just as you would an individual. (Please contact support if you would like to add this feature to your plan.)

Conversation Assignment with User Groups:

If you use the Conversation Assignment feature, you can assign a conversation to a User Group the same way you would assign it to an individual. Anyone from the User Group can then take ownership of the conversation. (Please contact support if you would like to add this feature to your plan.)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us