Canceling Your Account

Looking to cancel your Spruce account? 

We are sorry you want to go and would love to help learn how we could do better. 

If you are still in a trial, you will no longer have access to your Spruce messaging and phone after the trial is complete unless you enter credit card so there is no need to do anything. 

If you have entered credit card information during the trial or are a customer and wish to discontinue services, you can message into Spruce Support in app to cancel. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us