Starting a New Team Conversation

Chat with your directly with your teammates or in groups

Team Conversations allow members of your organization to chat amongst themselves in a HIPAA-compliant way.

Only teammates who have been added to the conversation can view that team conversation and access the messages within.

You can add teammates to an existing team conversations at any time, but please note that any teammates you add will be able to see all previous messages exchanged.

Starting a New Team Conversation

On Mobile

Starting a New Team Conversation from Spruce Health on Vimeo.

  1. Tap the âž• plus button on the home screen
  2. Select đź‘Ą Team Conversation from the menu
  3. Give your Team Conversation a name
  4. Select the team members you’d like to include
  5. Tap the Create button (iOS) or checkmark (Android)

On the Web

  1. Press the âž• plus button on the home screen
  2. Select Team Conversation
  3. Give your Team Conversation a name
  4. Select the team members you’d like to include
  5. Click the “Create Conversation” button

Leaving a Team Conversation

If a Team Conversation is no longer relevant to you, you can leave it by clicking the three dots in the upper right of the thread and selecting “Leave Conversation” from the menu. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us