Marking Conversations as Unread

Mark conversations as unread to come back to them later

The green dot next the conversation name indicates whether or not there you have unread messages in that conversation thread.

You can only mark a conversation as read or unread from the inbox. Marking a conversation as read or unread only affects the state of your inbox, not that of your teammates.

On Mobile Phones

Mark as Unread

On mobile phones, mark a conversation as read by swiping right on the conversation and tapping “Unread”.

Mark as Read

To mark a conversation as read, swipe right on a conversation with the unread indicator and tap "Read”.

On the Web

Mark as Unread

On the web, select the checkmark for each conversation you’d like to mark as unread, then press the “Actions” button and select “Mark as Unread” from the menu list.

Mark as Read

To mark a conversation as read, select the checkmark for each conversation you’d like to mark as read, then press the “Actions” button and select “Mark as Read” from the menu list.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us